Reviews

Katherine
10/25/2018
So good. The food was so yummy and fresh. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Jennifer
10/7/2018
Spring rolls were DRIPPING in grease and filling was different than usual. We’re usually very happy with the food but the grease was a huge turn off.
Alan
9/7/2018
Always good Chinese food. Hot, not greasy and big portions.
Tracy
9/5/2018
Always quick and friendly!
Stephanie
7/8/2018
Great food, ordering online is so convenient!
JOy
6/8/2018
I love little house. The food is always fresh and delicious. Large quantity and tons of veggies and meat!!
Daniel
6/7/2018
This place is outstanding. The Singapore noodles are my favorite dish. I have not had anything on their menu that I did not fully enjoy. Reasonable price and delivery, they are amazing.
Andy
5/27/2018
Food AMAZING! they forgot the sushi but were happy to return and the gentlemen apoligized he had forgotten he left it haha and overall just such a great experience as always! Amazing food to there lunch specials arent one to pass up!
Emily
5/5/2018
Took over an hour for my food to be delivered. Food was good, once it got here.
Douglas
4/23/2018
The food was amazing as always
Jeanne
3/11/2018
The food is great and the delivery was prompt.
Edward
12/18/2017
The Mongolian Beef was excellent. So was the Chicken Chow Mien. The Sweet and Sour Pork was good but mostly breading, but other wise, no complaints. The take out was ready shortly after arriving at the restaurant and was nice and hot. However, some of the containers leaked in the bag. I will definitely frequent Little House again!
Anna
12/2/2017
Our food was delicious - especially the Shrimp w/Lobster Sauce. We highly recommend that one! It did take a while to have our food delivered, but it was well worth the wait :)
James
10/30/2017
We've always enjoyed the food we order from Little House.
Dustin
9/21/2017
Best takeout I've had in quite sometime.
Nicole
7/31/2017
Easy ordering fast delivery love this option!
Kim
7/27/2017
Food is great! Huge portions. And they are always fast service. We will always order from them
JeanHans
6/10/2017
I give them 4/5 since the order was missing the crab rangoon
David
5/8/2017
Ordering from Little House couldn't have been smoother. We ordered online and the food arrived within a half-hour, which was far faster than we expected. The food arrived still hot. The portions were large and the food was delicious. This is our new favorite Asian restaurant in Johnstown.
Jamie
4/24/2017
Quick delivery and most impressed with the quality.
Elena
3/6/2017
Very pleased and impressed with the food quality and the friendliness of the person who delivered it. I want to be able to cook the crispy duck as well as they do!
Daniel
2/25/2017
Best I've had in some time. Thx
Shawna
2/24/2017
The service was fast. The food was good. The sweet and sour chicken didnt have any chicken in the breading. It was mainly breading so it was a waste of $10. Other than that food item, it was a pleasant experience.
Shaye
2/23/2017
Food was prepared well; still quite warm when it arrived; tasted amazing; delivery was quite fast.
Jennifer
1/26/2017
We usually love the food we order from Little House but this last order left something to be desired. The Sesame Chicken was swimming in soupy sauce and the beef in the Mongolian Beef seemed overcooked, it was very chewy. Also, I found a very long hair in the Sesame Chicken as well which has never happened before. We're hoping this was just a fluke and look forward to ordering from Little House again.
Rick
1/6/2017
Service was quick and easy, food was delicious!
Amber
1/1/2017
Delicious!!
Derek
12/19/2016
My order was ready and waiting when I arrived. The food was amazing!
Michael
11/16/2016
The whole experience was great! From ordering to eating ... 5 stars from us!
Summer
10/17/2016
Food is great, but currently when ordering online the Low Main Chow Main is doubled in the Rice category. So if you order rice you will get Low or Chow Main.
Nevada
9/23/2016
Fresh and tasty!
Catherine
9/9/2016
They forgot my veggie rolls 😣
Shaye
9/4/2016
Great food and awesome, efficient service! Highly recommend.
Josh
8/30/2016
Super fast delivery! From time order placed, to your door, only 30 mins! Entree items were really good
Eric
7/14/2016
Not great but okay. Better of the 2 Asian restaurants in town.
Catie
7/9/2016
Great food for the value - and allot of it too.
Jennifer
6/27/2016
The orders are always delivered in a timely manner and the food is always AMAZING!
Tyler
6/26/2016
Excellent sushi at a great price. Owner is awesome!
Daniel
4/24/2016
Skip the Miso soup, the rest was fantastic!
Alyssa
4/20/2016
Rainbow roll was great. Miso soup was more like Miso water :( crab Rangoon was also really good. Sushi pieces seemed to be to big for the rice, either stream line the fish pieces or have more rice. It was difficult to eat without it falling apart.
Alyssa
4/16/2016
Very delicious! Fast service great sushi.
Nicholas
4/4/2016
Easily the best Chinese in Johnstown.
Melissa
2/20/2016
Delivery was very fast and friendly! Brought plenty of sauces and utensils. Food was hot and fresh. Would order again.
Any questions please call us.